South Carolina ETV

The ETV Endowment of South Carolina

Contact The Endowment


ETV Endowment of South Carolina
401 E. Kennedy St, Suite B-1
Spartanburg, SC 29302

Toll Free: 1-877-253-2092
Local: 864-591-0046
Fax: 864-573-7792

members@etvendowment.org


The Endowment Staff


Coby C. Hennecy.

Coby C. Hennecy, CPA
Executive Director
chennecy@etvendowment.org

     
Amie L. Busbee.

Amie L. Busbee, CPA
Financial Officer
abusbee@etvendowment.org

       
Julie Lonon Julie Lonon
Director of Development
jlonon@etvendowment.org
     
Colleen L. Bishop
Colleen L. Bishop
Membership Manager
cbishop@etvendowment.org
   
Amy Raffo. Amy J. Raffo
Executive Coordinator
araffo@etvendowment.org
   
Dawn Deck.
Dawn C. Deck
Director of Planned Giving
ddeck@etvendowment.org
   
Lori W. Tolbert Lori W. Tolbert, CPA
Accounting Manager
Email
:ltolbert@etvendowment.org
   
Janice Callison Janice Callison
Administrative Coordinator
Matching Gifts Officer
members@etvendowment.org
jcallison@etvendowment.org
   
Donna Eubanks Donna Eubanks
Membership Assistant
deubanks@etvendowment.org
   

BLOGS
 
 
NEWSLETTERS

Register for our newsletter to receive news, updates, schedules, and alerts by email.

Subscribe Now!

  • Home
  • |
  • ETV Stations
  • |
  • Network Status
  • |
  • Weather and Emergency Alerts
  • |
  • Jobs and Internships
  • |
  • Pressroom
  • |
  • Privacy Policy
  • |
  • About ETV
  • |
  • Contact Us


  • FCC TV Public Files:
  • WITV (Charleston)
  • |
  • WEBA-TV (Allendale)
  • |
  • WJWJ-TV (Beaufort)
  • |
  • WHMC-TV (Conway)
  • |
  • WRJA-TV (Sumter)
  • |
  • WNTV (Greenville)

  • WNSC-TV (Rock Hill)
  • |
  • WJPM-TV (Florence)
  • |
  • WRLK-TV (Columbia)
  • |
  • WNEH-TV (Greenwood)
  • |
  • WRET-TV (Spartanburg)

  • If you need assistance accessing our public file information, please contact Tara Thomas at 803-737-3500.



    NPR - National Public Radio    PBS - Public Broadcasting Service
    .