dividertop

OnePlaceSC Website

  • No sign-in username and password
  • Qualified list of K-12 web resources
  • Access to your local district video portal and contacts
  • Central location to search and enroll teacher recertification courses, professional development, and trainings
  • Learn what ETV is broadcasting on all three channels:PBS, SC Channel, and ETV World
dividerbottom
teacher border top
dividertop
SCETV

K12 Resources

dividertop
borderbottom
dividertop
SCETV

Teacher Courses

Click the ETV Teacher Courses link to search our extensive database and find what you need to grow your knowledge and your career!
dividerbottom

District Education TV Portals

View your District Channel live or schedule a program to be recorded and stored in the Asset Library.
Remember, District Channels can only be viewed inside their district.

Introduction to SCETV's Help Desk for District Personnel
To report problems with ETV's Trouble Ticket system "http://helpdesk.scetv.org:8080"
To set up an account, contact Tara Thomas at 803-737-3500, tthomas@scetv.org,
or contact Tracey Rivera at 803-737-8288, trivera@scetv.org.

Aiken District TV Guide
Dal Stanley, dstanley@acpsd.net
803-641-2428

Anderson 1 District TV Guide

Anderson 3 District TV Guide
Note- if you’re prompted for a username and password, use “teacher” for both
Deborah Jordan, jordanc@anderson3.k12.sc.us
864-352-2308

Anderson 5 District TV Guide
Kyle Newton, kylenewton@anderson5.net

Bamberg 1 District TV Guide
Ricky Albertson, ricky@bamberg1.net
803-245-3053

Bamberg 2- Denmark District TV Guide
Rodney Anderson, randerson@bamberg2.k12.sc.us
803-793-3346
Dianne Bailey, dbailey@bamberg2.k12.sc.us
803-793-3346

Barnwell 19- Blackville District TV Guide
Daphne Wood, dwood@barnwell19.net
803-284-5677

Barnwell 29 District TV Guide

Barnwell 45 District TV Guide
Jaci Bearden, jbearden@barnwell45.k12.sc.us
803-541-1300

Beaufort District TV Guide

Berkeley District TV Guide
Diane Driggers, diane@berkeley.k12.sc.us
843-899-8896

Calhoun District TV Guide
Jerry Crisp, jcrisp@ccps.calhoun.k12.sc.us
803-707-4057

Charleston District TV Guide
Chris Metivier, christophe_metivier@charleston.k12.sc.us
843-763-5661

Cherokee District TV Guide
Beth Phillips, beth.phillips@cherokee1.org
864-206-3154

Chester District TV Guide
Michael Grant, mgrant@chester.k12.sc.us
803-581-9514

Chesterfield District TV Guide
Gaye Lamson, glamson@chesterfield.k12.sc.us
803-634-6678

Clarendon 1 District TV Guide
Tommy Godbold, tgodbold@clar1.k12.sc.us
803-485-3308

Clarendon 2 District TV Guide
A. Elliott, aelliott@csd2.org
803-435-4435
John Sagona, jsagona@csd2.org
Carla Laney, 803-473-4744

Clarendon 3 District TV Guide

Colleton District TV Guide
Note- if you’re prompted for a username and password, use “ccsd” for both
wzorn@colletonsd.org
sbryant@colletonsd.org
Tutorials on using system: Session 4.0.1 and 4.0.2

Darlington District TV Guide
Diane Sigmon, dianes@darlington.k12.sc.us
843-398-5100

Dillon 3 District TV Guide
Laura Rowell, lrowell@mail.dillon3.k12.sc.us

Dillon 4 District TV Guide
Ruby Page, pager@dilon.k12.sc.us
843-841-3604
Danielle Moody, moodyd@dillon.k12.sc.us

Dorchester 2 District TV Guide
Note- if you’re prompted for a username and password, use “user” for both
Shelly Bostwick, sbostwick@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
843-873-2901

Dorchester 4 District TV Guide
Elixzina Goodwin, egoodwin@mail.dd4.k12.sc.us
843-563-5906

Edgefield TV Guide
Note- if you’re prompted for a username and password, use “teacher” for both

Fairfield District TV Guide
John James, jjames@fairfield.k12.sc.us
803-365-4607 ext. 368

Florence 1 District TV Guide
Doug Brown, doug.brown@fsd1.org
843-673-1177

Florence 3- Lake City District TV Guide
Penny Burleson, pburleson@florence3.k12.sc.us
Joe Woodbury, woodburyj@florence3.k12.sc.us

Florence 4- Timonsvile District TV Guide
A. Murray, amurray@florence4.k12.sc.us
843-346-5391

Georgetown District TV Guide
Ellen Stuckey, estuckey@gcsd.k12.sc.us
843-436-7049

Greenwood 50 District TV Guide
Cindy Hughes, hughesc@gwd50.org
Cathy Chalmers, chalmersc@gwd50.org
864-941-5424

Greenwood 52- Ninety Six District TV Guide
Jennifer Madden, jmadden@greenwood52.org
864-543-3100

Hampton 1 District TV Guide
Betty Woodward, bmwoodward@hampton1.k12.sc.us
803-943-4914

Hampton 2- Estell District TV Guide
Akosha Hinkson, ahinkson@hampton2.k12.sc.us
803-625-5017

Horry County District TV Guide
Connie Rogers, crogers@horrycountyschools.net
843-488-6799
Jasper District TV Guide
William Strauch, wstrauch@jcsd.net
843-226-8179

Kershaw District TV Guide
Julie Putnam, julie.putnam@kcsdschools.net
803-425-7701

Lancaster District TV Guide
Richie Knight, learntv@comporium.net
803-285-6019

Laurens 55 District TV Guide
Wally Meggs, wmeggs@laurens55.org
864-683-3339

Laurens 56 District TV Guide

Lee District TV Guide
Charletta Campbell, campbellc@lee.k12.sc.us
803-821-1398

Lexington 1 District TV Guide
Brian Lee-Van, bleevan@lexington1.net
821-1398

Lexington 2 District TV Guide
Joni Coleman, jcoleman@lex2.org
803-739-8399

Lexington 3 District TV Guide
Steve Jones, sjones@lex3.k12.sc.us
803-917-6036

Lexington 4 District TV Guide
lwarren@lexington4.net 568-1000
Note- if you’re prompted for a username and
password, use “teacher” for both

Lexington/ Richland 5 District TV Guide
Shannon Page, spage@lexrich5.org 476-8181

Marion 10 District TV Guide
Kevin Owens, kowens@marion1.k12.sc.us
843-423-181

Marlboro County District TV Guide
Davida Jenkins, dmccall@marlboro.k12.sc.us
843-454-2031

Newberry District TV Guide
Note- if you’re prompted for a username and
password, use “user” for both
B. Bennett, bbennett@newberry.k12.sc.us
803-321-2600

Oconee District TV Guide
Joe Rukat, jrukat@oconee.k12.sc.us
864-886-4400, ext. 6155

Orangeburg 3- Holly Hill District TV Guide
Daphne Walley, walleyd@obg3.k12.sc.us
803-496-3288

Orangeburg 4- Cope District TV Guide

Orangeburg 5 District TV Guide
Taphnie Berry-Sanders, taphnie.sanders@ocsd5.net
803-534-5454

Pickens District TV Guide
Danny Barrett, dannybarrett@pickens.k12.sc.us
864-397-1125

Richland 1 District TV Guide
Larry Richardson, lrichardson@richlandone.org
231-6805

Richland 2 District TV Guide
Don Earle, dearle@richland2.org
803-738-3202

Saluda District TV Guide
Joye Taylor, jwtaylor@saludaschools.org
864-445-2469

Spartanburg 1 District TV Guide
Jimmy Pryor, jimmy.pryor@spart1.org
472-2846

Spartanburg 2 District TV Guide
Troy Moore, troy.moore@spartanburg2.k12.sc.us
864-578-0128

Spartanburg 3 District TV Guide
Myra Elvington, melvington@spa3.k12.sc.us
864-279-6606

Spartanburg 4 District TV Guide
Dr. Glen Carson, gcarson@spartanburg4.org
864-476-2024

Spartanburg 5 District TV Guide
Sam Vezina, sam.vezina@spart5.net

Spartanburg 6 District TV Guide
Rhonda Lindsey, rlindsey@spart6.org
864-809-9044

Spartanburg 7 District TV Guide
Karen Yarborough,kby@spart7.org
864-594-6187

Sumter District TV Guide
Denise Robinson 803-773-5796
Dr. Shirrie Miller, shirrie.miller@sumterschools.net
803-469-6900 ext. 408

Union District TV Guide

Williamsburg District TV Guide
hpendergrass@wcsd.k12.sc.us 843-355-5981
Note- if you’re prompted for a username and
password, use “teacher” for both

York 1 District TV Guide
Ray Stemmer, rstemmer@york.k12.sc.us
803-818-6333

York 2 District TV Guide
Denise Hammett, dhammett@clover.k12.sc.us 803-222-7191

York 3 District TV Guide
Caroline Grant, lcgrant@rhmail.org 803-981-1899

York 4- Fort Mill District TV Guide
James Gamble, gamblej@fort-mil.k12.sc.us 803-548-8326